http://tinyurl.com/z8co38c

Wow!  So, as the title suggests, I wasn’t prepared for the breadth of knowledge to come from the “basic” section of a technology course! I was expecting something more along the lines of Computers 101.  I was amazed to see so many new ideas like SAMR and TPACK. I’m hoping to research more into SAMR and dig a little deeper with some classroom integration.  I’m not sure what this looks like in a Spanish classroom, but I am eager to find out!

I’m going to use the Chromebook shortcuts document a lot in this tutorial of technological tools this semester.  I really enjoy discovering some things that I didn’t know! For example, I didn’t know that you could screenshot specific sections of a screen!

Find BasicsScreenshot 2016-01-25 at 9.50.01 PMShortcutsSAMR with BloomsBasic 1

